Meet Our Team

  • Paul Aboud

    Managing Director

    Paul has established V&H Homes as a market leading Estate Agency. He is passionate about the business, and the importance of what we do. He attributes the success of the company to having a committed, experienced and close working team. Paul likes spending time with his family and playing golf.

    paul@vhhomes.co.uk
  • Joanna Kilbride

    PA to Paul Aboud

    Having lived in the area most of her life, Joanna has an extensive amount of local knowledge, and is a valued member of the team.  In her spare time Joanna enjoys socialising, bike riding and spending time with her children.

    joanna@vhhomes.co.uk
  • Christian Dorfman

    Fetcham Director

    Christian has worked in the property industry since 2003. Originally specialising in Lettings and Property Management, he is FSA regulated and an experienced Sales Valuer and Negotiator. In his spare time he plays for a 5 a side football team and enjoys playing golf with friends.

    christian@vhhomes.co.uk
  • Victoria Aboud

    Sales & Marketing

    Victoria joins us from a London based media agency, where she was working on the international marketing campaigns for clients including GSK, Sony and Heinz. In her spare time, Victoria enjoys travelling and playing sports.

    victoria@vhhomes.co.uk
  • Edward Witting

    Senior Sales Negotiator

    Edward lives in Ashtead Village, and has been working in Residential Sales and New Homes since 2000. Edward is married and has two sons at local schools. In his spare time he enjoys spending time with his family and playing the odd game of football and round of golf.

    edward@vhhomes.co.uk
  • Kate Parker

    Sales Negotiator

    Kate lives locally and has excellent knowledge of the area with a passion for property and experience in sales. In her spare time Kate sings for a 5 piece funk and soul band, gigging on the London circuit.

    kate@vhhomes.co.uk
  • Oliver Reeves

    Senior Sales Negotiator

    Oliver has lived in Ashtead all his life, and knows the area well. He came into the industry in 2010 and has never looked back. In his spare time Oliver enjoys the Arts, particularly the theatre, and has been known to tread the boards for both Ashtead and Fetcham Players.

    oliver@vhhomes.co.uk
  • Angela Olivier

    Negotiator

    Angela has been involved in property and sales for over 20 years both in the UK and abroad. Customer care is her priority. She enjoys rugby (watching not playing) and anything art related.

    angela@vhhomes.co.uk
  • Molly Christie

    Administrator

    Molly has a wealth of experience in administration. She lives locally and in her spare time enjoys swimming, Pilates and spending time with her new husband, daughter, step children and extended family.

    molly@vhhomes.co.uk
  • Nichola Cheeseman

    Viewings Consultant

    Nichola loves her job, and has experience in Estate Agency as well as being a Legal Secretary in London. She has lived in Ashtead most of her life, with her local knowledge and legal background she is a real asset to the team.  She is married with three little boys and enjoys spending quality time with her family and catching up with friends.

    nichola@vhhomes.co.uk
  • Hayley Kelly

    Negotiator

    Having experience in Lettings and Sales in the local area, Hayley is a key member of the team. In her spare time she enjoys spending time with friends, family and her two children.

    hayley@vhhomes.co.uk
BACK TO TOP